Chair – Trent Snikker
Members – David Robertson, Keith Hampe

This year CUPE 1767 Bursary Committee received four excellent applications for the two bursaries of $500.00. The three members of the committee reviewed each application in great detail. Every aspect of the applications including grades, volunteer experience, need, and more were considered. This year the scoring was very close but in the end two recipients were chosen.

Sarah Colborne and Larissa Weber were the two successful applicants for 2012. Congratulations!

The CUPE executive board wishes all applicants the best of luck in your studies and future careers in your chosen fields.

Latest Reports